Menu
Home Page

Friday Letters

Catch up with our weekly letter from the Head Teacher which is full of interesting information about what’s going on in school and includes dates for your diary.

PROVIDING SPACES WITH RESPECT, DIGNITY & WARMTH 

There are now 75 venues across Gateshead registered as Warm Spaces. You can be sure of a hot drink and a warm welcome, regardless of your reason for visiting. 

 

Find a Warm Space near you 

https://www.gateshead.gov.uk/article/21258/Warm-Spaces-directory

Summer Term 1 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Friday 10th May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Friday 19th April 2024

Spring Term 2 2024

Thursday 28th March 2024

Friday 22nd March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

Friday 8th March 2024

Friday Letter 1st March

Spring Term 1 2024

Friday Letter 16th February

Friday Letter 9th February

Friday Letter 2nd February

Friday Letter 26th January

Friday Letter 19th January

Friday Letter 12th January

Autumn Term 2 2023

Friday Letter 22nd December

Friday Letter 15th December

Friday Letter 8th December

Friday Letter 1st December

Friday Letter 24th November

Friday Letter 17th November

Friday Letter 10th November

Autumn Term 1 2023

Friday Letter 27th October 2023

Friday Letter 20th October 2023

Friday Letter 13th October 2023

Friday Letter 6th October 2023

Friday Letter 29th September 2023

Friday Letter 22nd September 2023

Friday Letter 15th September 2023

Friday Letter 8th September 2023

Summer Term 2 2023

Friday Letter 21st July 2023

Friday Letter 14th July 2023

Thursday Letter 6th July 2023

Friday Letter 30th June 2023

Friday Letter 23rd June 2023

Friday Letter 16th June 2023

Friday Letter 9th June 2023

Summer Term 1 2023

Friday Letter 26th May 2023

Friday Letter 19th May 2023

Friday Letter 12th May 2023

Friday Letter 5th May 2023

Friday Letter 28th April 2023

Friday Letter 21st April 2023

Spring Term 2 2023

Dates for the Diary Spring 2 2023

Friday Letter 31st March 2023

Friday Letter 24th March 2023

Friday Letter 17th March 2023

Friday Letter 10th March 2023

Friday Letter 3rd March 2023

Spring Term 1 2023

Dates for the Diary Updated 10th March (these dates also feature on the weekly Friday Letter and may be added to/amended)

Friday Letter 17th February 2023

Friday Letter 10th February 2023

Friday Letter 3rd February 2023

Friday Letter 27th January 2023

Friday Letter 20th January 2023

Friday Letter 13th January 2023

Autumn Term 2 2022

Dates for the Diary - updated 9th December 2022

Friday Letter 23rd December 2022

Friday Letter 16th December 2022

Friday Letter 9th December 2022

Friday Letter 2nd December 2022

Friday Letter 25th November 2022

Friday Letter 18th November 2022

Friday Letter 11th November 2022

Friday Letter 4th November 2022

Autumn Term 1 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Friday 7th October 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Friday 23rd September 2022

Friday 16th September 2022

Friday 9th September 2022

Top